RSS

“gonebye” – New Illustration Work !

05 Nov

Hi Everyone, Thanks For Stopping By At This Blog And This Post To See This Illustration Work.Well “GoneBye” Is A Name Of My First Character That I Create… Actually I Did That When I Was At Home Solving A Physics  Exercise In The Buttom Of It !

Who Is “gonebye” :

First I Decided To Call Him “chombie” instead “zombie”, But When I Created That “Y” It All Changes, And Somehow I Got To “gonebye”. His Obsession Is Music, He Is Funny Careless Good To People Around Him He Have Goal At His Life Which Is To Entertain  .

This Is Maybe Explains How I Get There ! I Design Not Every hour Not Every Day. Cause When I Do That I Feel Like I’m Run Out Of Ideas, What I Do Just Letting The Ideas Flow to My Head.

So They Come,I Don’t  Go To Them !

 
3 Comments

Posted by on November 5, 2010 in Graphics Work

 

3 responses to ““gonebye” – New Illustration Work !

  1. FM94

    November 12, 2010 at 11:09 pm

    Perfect illustration !
    good job 😉

     
  2. Vampira(V""""V)

    December 20, 2010 at 10:03 am

    Great mation !! cont taht’s amazing..relly cool

     
    • Bilal KHETTAB

      December 21, 2010 at 10:36 pm

      Well ! Thanks I Really Appreciate That

       

Leave a Reply

 
